Events

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

Sunday 2 July 201712:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday Vegan Brunch menu launch!

Come and join us each and every Sunday for some lovely Vegan Brunch options!

More details
Tuesday 4 July 20177:30 pm - 9:00 pm | £2

Haunt Quiz night- Every Tuesday!

Join presenter Mark Walton on our quiz of 4 rounds with a rollover jackpot finale each week.  

More details
Tuesday 4 July 20177:30 pm - 9:00 pm | £12

Funzing LDN Talks: The Pitfalls of Mindfulness

Mindfulness is the new buzz word on everyone’s lips, attached to eating, drinking, parenting, managing ,running, reading.. well you get the idea .BUT no one seems to be talking about various levels of intensity of a mindfulness course, let alone the potential unlatching of an individuals Pandora’s box. On my retreats both abroad and the UK where we create transformational change through intensive MIndfulness Based Stress Reduction coupled with Cognitive Behavioural therapy there are always at least two experienced fully…

More details
Wednesday 5 July 20177:30 pm - 11:00 pm | £10

The Apothecary Cabaret

Fun n’ freaky cabaret from a cast of world class burlesque performers Expect the unexpected

More details
Thursday 6 July 20178:30 pm - 11:00 pm | FREE

Live Jazz- Filippo Ferazzoli/Joseph Costi/Luciano Cocco

More details
Friday 7 July 20179:00 pm - Saturday 8 July 201712:00 am | £6

Club Night: Si Begg ‘Blueprints’ Album Launch

More details
Sunday 9 July 20178:00 pm - 11:00 pm | £5

LIVE: Neurotic Fiction, Oh Peas!, Palomica

More details
Friday 15 September 20178:00 am - Sunday 8 October 20178:00 pm

100% Vegan Menu

More details
Tuesday 3 October 20176:00 pm - Tuesday 14 November 201710:00 pm

Joey’s Kitchen & Haunt OKTOBERFEST collaboration

Pop in for a Stein of German (Vegan) beer & a Vegan sausage plate complete with sauerkraut, pickles, potatoes, curry ketchup and german mustard with Joey’s Kitchen every Tuesday. Our normal full menu runs Wedneday-Sunday We do not accept bookings on Tuesday (vouchers not redeemable) but do accept bookings for all other days via our website www.hauntlondon.com

More details
Friday 3 November 20178:00 am - Monday 1 January 20185:00 pm

Biffs Jack Shack x Haunt Kitchen Takeover- its real!!!

More details haunt dinner menu copy
+ Export Listed Events